Your spot is reserved!!!

Get Ready for Some AstroBiz Planning Magic!

What to do next???

Check your email

Check your inbox for all the details about the workshop.

If you don't see the email soon check your spam folder or reach out to me at:

hello@sherimoise.com

Mark your calendar

Be sure to mark your calendar so that you can join me live.  

June 20, 2024

11AM PST - 2PM EST - 7PM BST

Invite a Biz Bestie!

Sharing is caring!  And this information is something you are going to want for your Biz Besties as much as for yourself.

© 2024 Sheri Moise | HME Enterprises LLC | Terms & Privacy

Page Created with OptimizePress